Hello everyone!

skjab.jpg
photo by me  

My name is Nur Nazlifa Shaiful Annuar and I am a sophomore at Vanderbilt University, majoring in Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering. This is my first time blogging about astronomy and cosmic notions so let’s hope that it’s going to be fun!

The photo above was taken at Crescent Lake, Oregon when I was on a break. There is a lot of stories and legends that has been going around and they are pretty interesting! Read more on CRESCENT LAKE !

So, I just recently know about the real evidence of ninth planet (EXCITING YES I KNOW!) and here is a link if you want to read more about it! (I HOPE YOU DO!)

NINTH PLANET

See you next time!

2 thoughts on “Hello everyone!

  1. I love to read the article about the 13th Zodiac. It’s fun!
    Please update more about our solar system since I enjoy reading it. >_<

    Like

Leave a Reply

